For the record: I’m at Keio Business School…

November 4, 2010 § 1 Comment

Last month I was interviewed by Canadian Business about life as an MBA and my experience on exchange. I’m psyched to be featured along side some pretty impressive Canadians. The issue hits stands this week and will be available across Canada until November 8th.

They weren’t able to shoot an original photo so you might recognize this shot by Ste.Ho from a while back but a Zac Posen suit never goes out of style 🙂

Be sure to pick up a copy or you can read it online here.

 

§ One Response to For the record: I’m at Keio Business School…

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading For the record: I’m at Keio Business School… at lisamariechen.

meta

